You are here:

2015 AIA Awards

The 2015 Award Winners receive their awards at the Annual Conference in Brighton.
2015 award winners
They are, from left to right,

Lynne Pearson, Peter Neaverson Award for Outstanding Scholarship in Industrial Archaeology;

Caroline Malim, SLR Consulting, Commercial Publications Award;

Laurence Hayes, SLR Consulting, Commercial Publications Award;

Marilyn Palmer, President, AIA;

Penny Middleton, Northern Archaeological Associates, Archaeological Report Award;

Matthew Town, Northern Archaeological Associates, Peter Neaverson Award for Digital Initiative and Innovation and highly commended for Archaeological Report Award;

Peter Daniel, Somerset Industrial Archaeology Society, Voluntary Societies Publications Award.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment