AIA Award Winners 2016

Left to Right:

Tony Holroyd and Graham Walker, Dorothea award, Kew Bridge Engine Trust
Bill Pickering, Undergraduate dissertation award, University of Newcastle
Marilyn Palmer, AIA President
David Gwyn, Peter Neaverson Award for Outstanding Scholarship

Back Row:

John Yates, receiving Professional Publications Award on behalf of Mike Williams and Colum Giles of Historic England.
Mike Shaw, Voluntary Societies Publications Award, Shropshire Caving and Mining Club.

Front Row:

Clare Lewis, Take 27, Peter Neaverson Award for Digital Initiative and Innovation.
David Pearce, Leicestershire Industrial History Society, Special Award for Voluntary Society Publications.

Find out how to apply for AIA Awards


No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!

Leave a Reply